FriYAYYY-Outfit of the day

Megan-Hess2

This weekend I decided to opt for white pants with the gingham top I rediscovered in my closet. My Friday was spent running errands and the long tunic style top allows movement and ease while I am on my feet.

ootd3

ootd4

Makeup and accessories were kept minimal as it’s hot out here and I don’t feel like putting on much during an errands run. However painted my nails in deep hues to get the Autumn mood on and  used my favourite Rimmel Kate Moss Lipstick in shade 31.

Please like and join  Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest for more news and updates on fashion, beauty and lifestyle!

One thought on “FriYAYYY-Outfit of the day

Leave a Reply

