Love/Hate Tag

img_4074

Thank you to sprinkleofsurprise for nominating me for the tag. Please check out her lovely blog she works hard at it!

Rules: 

Mention the person who nominated you.

Share 10 things you love and 10 things you hate.

Tag up to 10 bloggers.

10 things I hate:

1. Lazy days

2. Staring at Facebook endlessly

3. Texting

4. Egg yolks

5.Sheer lip colours

6. Sweating too much

7. Things not in place/messy rooms

9. Nails that are not clean and filed the least.

10. Dim lit rooms/restaurants

10 things I love:

1. Star gazing

2. Early mornings

3. keeping my nails filed/clean and painted

4. Reading

5. Putting outfits together

6. Getting ready for an event/occasion

7. Pinterest/Instagram

8. Checking off my to do lists and goals list

9. Morning coffee

10. My cats

I nominate:
evershirin
filipinoinsideout
842am
veenazkit
cheekyorange
garbagepilevintage
thestylematriarch
withallmyaffection
thelifeofkristyn
lipglossbookworm
I hope you enjoyed this little excerpt from my life. Please Follow on WordPress , Facebook  Twitter Instagram Pinterest to get the latest on my blog and life!

lifestyle-inspo

4 thoughts on “Love/Hate Tag

Leave a Reply

