THE BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER AWARD

AmandaWright14

First of all I thank the amazing babbajazzleblog for nominating me, everyone check out her blog and Instagram one hell of an active blooger and responds asap to queries!

So the rules are:

Link to the blogger who nominated you

List seven random things about yourself;

Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers;

Notify the amazing people that you have nominated them for the award!

7 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT MYSELF

1.Trying to stop buying makeup so I can finish my current products

2.Total cat person. Have two Max and Coco.

3.Love nail painting especially the mauve/lavender shades since a few seasons

4. People are crazy for long hair in my country and when I cut them I always get a sigh (OMG you love short hair): the point I like healthy hair and have accepted my hair don’t grow healthy after passing a certain length. Always want to experiment with hair color and hair cuts.

5. Accepted pimples as well; if they show up I deal with them (don’t get me wrong I do try to take care of my skin but there are times they show up and I go like Ok).

6. Perfection is not my forte. I try to work with what I have and make the best of it.

7.Working for exciting dreams to come true, I hope I work hard enough!

I nominate:

1. itstartedinoxford
2. eternalglobetrotter
3. bwithbeautynumz
4. 30andcracked
5. thestylematriarch
6. Beautitude
7. Beauty & The Blonde
blogopr

please link me if you choose to respond to this I love checking it out and thanks for reading please check out my Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest and connect (links on the right hand side)!!xx

4 thoughts on “THE BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

