Beauty Blogger Award!

img_2320

Thank you elliesprettylittlelessons for nominating me, a great blogger everyone should check out her blog and Instagram as well!

The Rules:

  • Thank and follow the blog that nominated you
  • Display the award on your blog
  • Answer the questions given by the blogger who nominated you
  • Nominate other bloggers and link them
  • Create 10 questions for the nominated bloggers

The questions!

  1. How many people have you told about your blog in real life? One of my best friend and my mum!
  2. How many foundations do you own? 1 only. Revlon Color Stay
  3. How much time do you spend doing your makeup on a daily basis? 20-30mins
  4. What’s your favourite eyeshadow colour? This cranberry color I saw in a MAC palette.
  5. What’s your favourite makeup brush? The Expert Face brush by Real Techniques. I love how my foundation just sets into the right places.
  6. When you go to a drug store what brand do you look for first? Rimmel for lipsticks of lately.
  7. What was your first makeup item? Eye khol
  8. Do you regularly or have ever self tanned? LOL I am already wheatish/tan complexion and the area I live in the sun is so strong we get tanned easily. However, I would like to experiment with self tanning products for my legs!
  9. How do you feel about over drawn lips?  Nasty.hehe..I do not like that look.
  10. Do you contour on a daily basis? Yes I like it. I wasn’t into contouring for such a long time and now I’m a fan.

I hope you enjoyed this light-hearted post it’s a great chance for exploring other bloggers and getting support for fellow bloggers. I would keep the same questions and nominate:

1. Aerolinda

2. sprinkleofsurprise

3. muffinsandcouture

4. babbajazzleblog

5. rachelellisfashionandbeauty

Please link me I love reading the responses! x

Leave a Reply

